Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

Having technical difficulties with Supermodel? Last-minute wardrobe malfunction? Get help here.
Forum rules
Keep it classy!

  • No ROM requests or links.
  • Do not ask to be a play tester.
  • Do not ask about release dates.
  • No drama!

Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

Postby Rangel » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:37 am

Hi friends!
It's possible to start supermodel when windows initiate?
Rangel
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:42 pm


Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

Postby nuexzz.. » Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:04 pm

Rangel wrote:Hi friends!
It's possible to start supermodel when windows initiate?



What do you really want?
start the pc with scud (example)?
or do you want to have a list with the available games and select one?
User avatar
nuexzz..
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 3:10 pm
Location: Argentina

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

Postby Bart » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:15 pm

Please don't use the developer forum for this. Moving to the appropriate sub-forum.
User avatar
Bart
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2265
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2011 2:13 pm
Location: New York City

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

Postby Rangel » Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:11 pm

nuexzz.. wrote:
Rangel wrote:Hi friends!
It's possible to start supermodel when windows initiate?



What do you really want?
start the pc with scud (example)?
or do you want to have a list with the available games and select one?




start the pc with scud
Rangel
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:42 pm

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

Postby Rangel » Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:12 pm

Bart wrote:Please don't use the developer forum for this. Moving to the appropriate sub-forum.




Oh Im so sorry, I will erase after get the solution
Rangel
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:42 pm


Return to The Fitting Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests