Page 1 of 1

Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:37 am
by Rangel
Hi friends!
It's possible to start supermodel when windows initiate?

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:33 pm
by MrThunderwing

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:04 pm
by nuexzz..
Rangel wrote:Hi friends!
It's possible to start supermodel when windows initiate?



What do you really want?
start the pc with scud (example)?
or do you want to have a list with the available games and select one?

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

PostPosted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:15 pm
by Bart
Please don't use the developer forum for this. Moving to the appropriate sub-forum.

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:11 pm
by Rangel
nuexzz.. wrote:
Rangel wrote:Hi friends!
It's possible to start supermodel when windows initiate?



What do you really want?
start the pc with scud (example)?
or do you want to have a list with the available games and select one?




start the pc with scud

Re: Initiate Supermodel with start up windows

PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:12 pm
by Rangel
Bart wrote:Please don't use the developer forum for this. Moving to the appropriate sub-forum.




Oh Im so sorry, I will erase after get the solution